HomeStructureSFADirectorate

Executive Forests Agency | Directorate Control on Protection of Forest Territories and Hunting Management

In directorate work 23 personnel:
Yuliyan Rusev Head of Departament phone 029045303, Int. phone: lov@iag.bg
Urii Florov Head of Departament phone 029045363, Int. phone: florov@iag.bg
Spas Tumbev Head Expert phone 029045362, Int. phone: tumbev@iag.bg
Ekaterina Bojinova Head Expert phone 029045301, Int. phone: hunting@iag.bg
Radka Slavcheva Head Expert phone 029045363 , Int. phone: r.slavcheva@iag.bg
Luben Usev Head Expert phone -, Int. phone: - yusev@iag.bg
Neno Nenov Head Expert phone , Int. phone: nenovni@iag.bg
Vasilii Georgiev Head Expert phone 029045302 , Int. phone: vgeorgiev@iag.bg
Vasil Palanov Head Expert phone 029045308, Int. phone: palanov@iag.bg
Petar Petrov Head Expert phone 029045309, Int. phone: p.petrov@iag.bg
Head Expert phone 029045357 , Int. phone: murad@iag.bg
Nikoleta Dineva Senior Expert phone 029045361 , Int. phone: dineva@iag.bg
Grigor Georgiev Head Specialist phone , Int. phone:
Miglena Ivanova Head Specialist phone 029045370, Int. phone: miglena@iag.bg
Stiliyan Stoyanov Head Specialist phone , Int. phone:
Ivaylo Naydenov Head Specialist phone , Int. phone:
Kristina Ivanova Senior Expert phone 029045309 , Int. phone: 309 kristina@iag.bg
Head Specialist phone , Int. phone:
Head Specialist phone , Int. phone:
Senior Expert phone , Int. phone:
Senior Expert phone , Int. phone:
Rositsa Parvanova Junior Expert phone 029045357, Int. phone: parvanova@iag.bg
Junior Expert phone , Int. phone: